Feel Free For a Donation

Minggu, 21 Desember 2014

Mooikite – About The New Album “Strange Invitation”

Mooikite – About The New Album “Strange Invitation” 

Grungee Jumping. After had some mess in the studio working with the video clip and artworks, now everything is ready. Firstly, we would like to announce that Talka Putra is no longer our guitarist. We have Anggra “Joni Serigala” to fill the guitar. The Mooikite's current members are Cupu Yudhis (bass, vocal), Ryan Ka (guitar, vocal), Joni Serigala (guitar), and Gilang Tilot (drums, percussions).

The next thing, we release our new video clip “Eyering” that is also our single in Strange Invitation. We have produced the video at TTNTT Studio. Formatted in animation and some motion pictures, the artworks are created by Dwiky KA and Cupu Yudhis (Yudhistira DP), that also has role as a director with Ryan Ka (Febrian Aditya).

Please feel free to share and watch the video here: http://youtu.be/n5797sfA5DQ

Furthermore, Strange Invitation will be released on October 8. 2014 when the moon eclipse happens. The album is now available on iTunes. There are 6 songs in the album: 24 Old, Chaotic On The Spaceship, Embarrassing Sunset, In Nebula, Eyering, and Train. The artworks in the album are created by Oldy Pandu Nugraha (Melo). We have some gimmicks for the album that would be updated on the internet such as social media and website.

Actually, now we have an online “press room” that can be accessed on our new website (mooikite.com). The
album is also released on cassette tape format which includes a link and a unique code to download the digital formatted songs. It will be announced later by social media and website.

Setelah menyelesaikan beberapa hal yang menyangkut video klip dan artwork, kini semua hal telah siap dirilis.
Yang pertama, kami memberitakan bahwa Talka Putra sudah tidak lagi aktif sebagai anggota Mooikite. Adalah Anggra “Joni Serigala” yang akan berperan sebagai gitaris di posisi yang ditinggalkan Talka.
Kini, anggota Mooikite adalah Cupu Yudhis (bas, vokal), Ryan Ka (gitar, vokal), Joni Serigala (gitar), and Gilang Tilot (drum, perkusi).
Kemudian, kami akan merilis sebuah video klip dari lagu kami yang berjudul Eyering yang diambil dari salah satu materi Strange Invitation. Dalam produksinya, kami telah bekerja sama dengan TTNTT Studio. Video klip ini berformat animasi yang artwork-nya dikerjakan oleh Dwiky KA dan Cupu Yudhis (Yudhistira DP) yang juga bertindak sebagai sutradara bersama Ryan Ka (Febrian Aditya).

Silakan menyimak dan menyebarkan video berikut ini: http://youtu.be/n5797sfA5DQ

Strange Invitation akan rilis pada 8 Oktober 2014 di saat gerhana bulan total. Album ini kini sudah tersedia di iTunes. Album ini berisi 6 lagu, antara lain: 24 Old, Chaotic On The Spaceship, Embarrassing Sunset, In Nebula,
Eyering, dan Train. Artwork yang ada di dalam album tersebut adalah karya dari Oldy Pandu Nugraha (Melo).
Ke depannya, akan ada beberapa gimmick untuk album tersebut dan akan diberitakan melalui internet, khususnya media sosial dan website. Kami juga menyediakan halaman online untuk media/pers (press room) dan lainnya yang dapat langsung diakses di website baru kami (mooikite.com). Album ini juga bisa didapatkan
dalam format kaset yang di dalamnya tertera link dan kode untuk mengunduh file berformat digitalnya, dan akan diumumkan melalui media sosial dan website.

Mooikite (c) 2014 This file is for media/press purpose only – not for public sharing
Strange Invitation
1. 24 Old
2. Chaotic On The Spaceship
3. Embarrassing Sunset
4. In Nebula
5. Eyering
6. Train

Produced by Emirul Fahmi, Talka Putra, Gilang Tilot,
Ryan Ka, Cupu Yudhis, Mugo Sasongko
Arranged by Cupu Yudhis, Ryan Ka, Gilang Tilot,
Talka Putra
Lyrics by Ryan Ka, Cupu Yudhis, Gilang Tilot
Mixed and Mastered by Mugo Sasongko at Raps
Studio, Sidoarjo
Artworks by Oldy Pandu Nugraha
© 2014 Mooikite

Strange Invitation on iTunes
Further info please contact:
Emirul Fahmi +6285645417899
Mooikite (c) 2014 This file is for media/press purpose only – not for public sharing